• Alan Evans


    • 01275 852519
  • Chris Frew


  • Bill Ashford


  • Jan Duncan

    RAFA Club liaison

  • Bridget Johnson

    Membership Secretary

  • Jen Challoner

    Fun Organiser

  • Jane Chapman

    Committee member

  • Alan Peak-Payne

    Committee member

  • Bernice Horseman

    Co-opted member

  • David Jones

    Co-opted member

Add content

The Club is run by a Committee, members of the Club who volunteer their time and effort to ensure that we are a success.

Each year a new Committee is elected at our AGM in May, and this is our committee for 2019-2020. This committee has continued to serve while the club has been closed during the pandemic. An AGM and election will be held when feasible after our reopening in September 2021.

See Contact us to reach the Committee by post, phone or email.

Add content